Regional sales representatives


Biospringer brokers for North America

Region Biospringer Sales Contact Phone #
Maine
Vermont
New York
NewHampshire
Massachusetts
Connecticut
Pennsylvania
New Jersey
Janasek Sales Co.
Contact: Dave Janasek
Email: djanasek@snet.net
Phone: 203 438 0640
Cell: 914 649 1537
Maryland
Delaware
Virginia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
Alabama
Florida
Ingredient Solutions
Contact: Mike Rickman
Email: customerservice@ingredientsolutions.com
Phone: 404 327 8789
Illinois
Michigan
Indiana
Wisconsin
Jewell Barksdale Associates
Contact: John Summers
Email: johnsummers@jewell-barksdale.com

Contact: Lori Anfuso
Email: lorianfuso@jewell-barksdale.com
Phone: 708 547 7570
Ohio Daniel Alton
Biospringer Food Sales Manager
Email: Daniel.Alton@Biospringer-na.com
Cell: 331 625 9464
Colorado
Utah
Southern Idaho
Vernon Bond
Biospringer Food Sales Manager
Email: Vernon.Bond@Biospringer-na.com
Cell: 918 894 2936
California Truex-Imhoff Company
Contact: Clarence Goehring
Email: Clarence@trueximhoff.com
Phone: 714 528 2111
Minnesota
Iowa
Nebraska
Gregg & Associates
Contact: Suzanne Lang
Email: Suzanne@greggandassociates.net
Cell: 952 426 8577
Washington
Oregon
Northern Idaho
Haehl Sales
Contact: Leanne Crosby
Email: Leanne@haehlsales.com
Phone: 425 637 7171
Texas
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Hanks Brokerage Inc.
Contact: Greg Hanks
Email: greg.hanks@hanksbrokerage.com
Phone: 972 242 1832
Missouri
Tennessee
Arkansas
Kentucky
Kansas
Paul Griffith
Broker
Email: paulgriffith49@hotmail.com
Phone: 417 833 9267
Cell: 314 413 6270
Mississippi
Louisiana
Tom Quinn & Associates 
Contact: Tom Quinn 
Email: tom@tomquinn.net
Phone: 985 626 5371
Fax: 985 626 5861
Mexico Adegermex
Contact: Diana Garcia
Email: biospringer@adegermex.com.mx
Phone: +1 (52) 55 5373 3983
Cell: +1 (52) 55 9193 8704
Canada Quadra Ingredients
Contact: Eric Gaudreault
Email: eric_gaudreault@quadra.ca
Phone: 1 800 665 6553

⤒ Back to the top


Regional Sales Representatives for E.M.E.A.

Region Biospringer Sales Contact Phone #
E.M.EA Email: sales@biospringer.com Phone: +33 1 4977 1845 or 46

⤒ Back to the top


Regional Sales Representatives for China

Region Biospringer Sales Contact Phone #
China Email: sales@biospringer.com.cn Phone: +86 21 6128 1521

⤒ Back to the top


Regional Sales Representatives for Pacific

Region Biospringer Sales Contact Phone #
Pacific Email: pacific.sales@biospringer.com Phone: +65 68499238

⤒ Back to the top


Regional Sales Representatives for South America

Region Biospringer Sales Contact Phone #
South America Email: contato@biospringer.com.br Phone: +55 19 3881 8460

⤒ Back to the top

Our brands

© 2014 - Biospringer | 103 rue Jean Jaurès – 94704 Maisons-Alfort (France)